Contribute to NACME -  Individuals & Corporate Donor

Individuals and NACME Scholars

Make a donation to NACME

Your personal gift will help strengthen our programs capability to increase the representation of talented and successful African American, American Indian, and Latino young women and men in engineering careers.

When you give at a Leadership level you enable us  to meet our most pressing needs and to fund our highest priorities. By supporting NACME with a gift of $1,000 or more you directly ensure that we can continue to improve our research into the engineering education and workforce, build on new initiatives such as pre-engineering, and most importantly, increase our ability to give more STEM education scholarships to more deserving URMs across the nation. Your gift makes the dreams of aspiring engineers come true.

Membership in the NACME Leadership Gift Society recognizes individual donors for their annual support. Unless you prefer to remain anonymous, your generosity will be recognized in our annual report. Our fiscal year runs from September 1 through August 31.


Ways to Give:

  • Online using our secure server
  • By phone: Call our fundraising department at 914-539-4010, ext. 227
  • By mail: Send your check to: NACME, One North Broadway, Suite 601, White Plains, NY 10601

Gifts of any amount are greatly appreciated.

If you have any questions about making a donation or need more information about NACME and our fundraising efforts please contact Chelsea Chateauvert at 914-539-4010, ext. 227 or email,  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

How you can make an impact:

  • Tribute that special someone who changed your life. Consider recognizing a special teacher with a gift in his/her honor (especially around graduation time!)
  • Endow a Scholarship: If you want to make a lasting impression on the future diverse workforce of American engineers you should consider an endowment gift to establish a scholarship in perpetuity.
  • Take part in our Pledge Program by downloading our corporate or individual pledge form.
  • We make it easy for you to support NACME through our Monthly Giving Program.

NACME is an IRS-designated 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization. Your contribution is tax deductible to the extent provided by law.


Individual Donor Honor Roll (2014-2015)

Founder’s Circle ($10,000 and higher)

Nicholas M. Donofrio
Howard D. Elias

Chairman’s Circle ($5,000 to $9,999)

Mark W. Albers
Susan P. Barsamian
John A. MacDonald
Joseph A. Patti

Benefactor ($2,500 to $4,999)

Raymond C. Dempsey, Jr.
Patricia Lewis
Peter B. Wiley

Patron ($1,000 to $2,499)

Andrew Abeyta
Clyde and Saundra Austin
Richard D. Baily
Michael J. Barber
James R. Blackwell
Phil Burkholder
Eileen M. Campbell
Brian W. Cooke
Alicia Erwin
Wayne Frost
Joseph C. Geagea
William P. Gipson
Rhoman Hardy
Kendall T. Harris
Edwin J. Hess
Wade D. Hutchings
Christopher T. Jones
Jeannine Kunz
Donald Leo
Michele Macauda
Gary S. May
Irving Pressley McPhail
Harold Montoya
Douglas M. Owen
Michael T. Pan
Chad Roberts
Mark E. Russell
Linda S. Sanford
Randy Stashick
Patricia A. Strickland
David O. Swain
Tennesse Valley Combined Federal Campaign (CFC)
Luis Troche-Lugo
Grace Tseng
Andrew Valentine
Eugene Washington
Rainia L. Washington
Charlene A. Wheeless

Sponsor ($500 to $999)

Prenthis Aguilar
Olester Benson
Trinard F. Broussard
Arthur P. Burson, Jr.
Matthew Carrillo
Rachel Decoste
Earle Derry
Felicia J. Fields
Cary D. Harbor
Shelton A. Howard
CFC Huntington
Gina L. Hutchins
Anthony "TJ" Jackson
Wayne A. Kauchak
John A. Krol
Obed D. Louissaint
C. D. Mote, Jr.
Magda K. Nassar
CFC National Capital Area
Tanya Navas
Timothy Pinkston
Charles E. Redman
Michael Reifman
Decatur B. Rogers
Mark B. Rosenberg
Morris Tanenbaum
Donald P. Timlin
James C. Vardell
Wendy Vincent


Rodney C. Adkins
Justin Barras
Norman K. Bucknor
United Way California Capital Region
CFC Central Florida Area
CFC Central Ohio and West Virginai
Central Virginia Area CFC
Chelsea and Matthew Chateauvert
Chesapeake Bay Area CFC
Anthony E. Clayvon
Wilbon L. Cooper
Dorien E. Corbin
Alejandra R. Delgado
Lisa Dorman
Timothy D. Drinkard
CFC Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey
Lisa Nicole Ellis
Sandra Flores
James Frazier
William K. Frederick
Debora Fronczak
Jose A. Gallardo
Brenezza D. Garcia
Ronald C. Glover
Rita A. Gonzales
Gustavo D. Gonzalez
CFC Greater SoCal
Francis M. Haas
Carmen M. Haro
Coray A. Harper
David J. Hernandez
Jose J. Hernandez
Rosalie Hershfield
Simone P. Hruda
Kevin J. Jacob
Duane C. Jubert
Elizabeth Kautzmann
Jacqueline T. Kelly
Albert G. Lara
Pamela Leigh-Mack
Ashley Lester
Andrea C. Lewis-Echols
Darlene MacKinnon
Cheryl A. Marceau
Kathleen Martinez
Donald McKinnon
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas, Inc.
Miami Valley CFC
Midwest CFC
Tiffany E. Monroe
A. Claire Morse
New York City CFC
NorCal CFC
Northeast Florida Southeast Georgia Regional CFC
Harry Obamije
CFC Overseas
Arturo Parks, Jr.
T. W. Payne III
Peninsula CFC
Eysha S. Powers
Laura Quintana
Ronald F. Roberts
Elizabeth Ross
Jason Rush
Thomas M. Salas
Carolina J. and Victor R. Sanchez
Marcy L. Sandles
Robert D. Scott
Christopher Smith
CFC South Hampton Roads
CFC South Puget Sound
United Way of Southeast Louisiana
CFC Southeastern North Carolina
William R. Stultz
Terri L. Timberman
Byron A. Todman
Gena Townsend
Lamont Truttling
Aileen Walter
Lars M. Wells
Western New York CFC
Gregory M. Wilkins
Natasha L. Wilson
Ronald B. Winder
Philip T. Woodrow
William A. Wulf
Sandra Wyatt
Janice M. Zdankus
Laura Zeno



For more information on how you can help NACME fulfill its mission to create an American engineering workforce that looks like America, Contact Chelsea Chateauvert: (914) 539-4010, ext. 214. Or email, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

We're also pleased to provide electronic copies of some additional documentation you may require to make your contribution (all documents in pdf format):

990 Tax Return (2016)
990 Tax Return (2015)
990 Tax Return (2014)
990 Tax Return (2013)
990 Tax Return (2012)

Audited Financial Statements (2016)
Audited Financial Statements (2015)
Audited Financial Statements (2014)
Audited Financial Statements (2013)


Find out what's happening at NACME by signing up for our quarterly newsletter. See the latest issue.


Need to get in contact with someone at NACME or just have some questions?

Phone: 914 539 4010

Email Us